Are there other countries in Fairy Tail?

The country of Midi, located on a small peninsula south of Minstrel. The country of Desierto, a large region located east of Minstrel. The country of Joya, located north of Desierto. The country of Bellum, located east of Desierto, on the eastern shore of the large lake separating it from Desierto and Joya.

Is Fairy Tail 2009 and Fairy Tail 2014 the same?

Fairy Tail is an anime series adapted from the manga of the same title by Hiro Mashima. Produced by A-1 Pictures and Satelight, and directed by Shinji Ishihira, it was broadcast on TV Tokyo from October 12, 2009, to March 30, 2013. It later continued its run on April 5, 2014, and ended on March 26, 2016.

Is Edens Zero in the same universe as Fairy Tail?

Mashima’s three series, “Rave Master,” “Fairy Tail,” and his latest, “Edens Zero,” all use different genres, but all take place in the same universe. Mashima is known for reusing characters in multiple series, although not always in the same form.

Are Fairy Tail and rave in the same universe?

The two series do not share the same world. Rave master takes place primarily in the Continent of Luka, whereas Fairy Tail takes place in Earth Land.

How many countries are there in Fairy Tail?

Home for the organization of the Magic Council. It is one of the two major landmasses. Has a total of 14 countries.

How many continents are there in Fairy Tail?

There are two continents in the world: Ishgar and Alakitasia. In the continent of Ishgar lies a single country named Fiore – the other countries had been obliterated in a past war with Alakitasia, and Fiore claimed the land.

Is Edens Zero a sequel to Fairy Tail?

The follow-up to the creator’s manga Fairy Tail, Eden’s Zero was introduced in 2018. While it isn’t quite a sequel to the popular anime/manga series, it’s a story worth following on its own, particularly as it approaches its one-hundredth chapter.

How many kingdoms are in Fairy Tail?

To solve this problem, the king decided to split the land into five separate kingdoms, other than Fiore’s old territory, which would still be ruled by the king. After making their decision, they had to decide who would rule each kingdom.