What are all the DBZ sagas in order?


  • 2.1 Season 1: Raditz and Vegeta Sagas (1989–1990)
  • 2.2 Season 2: Namek and Captain Ginyu Sagas (1990–91)
  • 2.3 Season 3: Frieza Saga (1991)
  • 2.4 Season 4: Garlic Jr., Trunks and Androids Sagas (1991–92)
  • 2.5 Season 5: Imperfect Cell and Perfect Cell Sagas (1992)
  • 2.6 Season 6: Cell Games Saga (1992–93)

How long is the Saiyan Saga in Dragon Ball Z?

Click here for Dragon Universe Wikia’s article on the saga of the same name from Dragon Ball Kai. dub, and episodes 1 through 28 in the original dub. It adapts chapters 195 to 246 of the Dragon Ball manga….Edited Version.

# Original dub title Airdate
28 Journey to Namek September 13, 1997

How can I watch all Dragon Ball Z episodes?

  1. Dragon Ball Z is on Funimation. The original Dragon Ball Z is currently only available on the Funimation streaming service.
  2. Funimation Has All Episodes.
  3. Crunchyroll Has Every Episode.
  4. Hulu Has Every Episode of Dragon Ball Super.
  5. Funimation Has All Episodes of Dragon Ball.
  6. Hulu Has Every Episode of Dragon Ball.

Which DBZ saga is the best?

[Top 10] DBZ Best Sagas Worth Watching Again (Ranked)

  • OtherWorld Saga.
  • Android Saga.
  • Fusion Saga.
  • Cell Saga.
  • Saiyan Saga. Coming in at number 3 we have the Saiyan Saga!
  • Frieza Saga. Coming in at number 2 we have the Frieza Saga!
  • Buu Saga. Coming in at number 1 we have the Buu Saga!
  • 18 dominating Vegeta. Dbz, Cell saga.

What is Goku’s Kaio Ken?

The Kaio Ken is a heavenly martial arts technique taught to Goku by North Kaio. It is one of Goku’s signature techniques used during the first few sagas of Dragon Ball Z. The Kaio Ken amplifies Goku’s speed, power, mental acuity and physical prowess for short bursts of high intensity.