What are the 3 DLCS in Skyrim?

Three downloadable content (DLC) add-ons were released separately—Dawnguard, Hearthfire and Dragonborn–which were bundled along with the base game into The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Legendary Edition and released in June 2013.

What DLC is available in Skyrim?

In the six years since Skyrim’s release, Bethesda has released three DLC add-ons—Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn.

How do I play Skyrim DLC on PS3?

Bethesda Support To install the Skyrim add-ons ( Dawnguard, Hearthfire and Dragonborn), you must insert the disc and return to the XMB ™ ( XrossMediaBar). Options for Skyrim and the Skyrim DLC will appear under the game category. Select the Skyrim DLC to install the add-ons.

When was Skyrim DLC released?

December 4, 2012The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Dragonborn / Initial release date

How do I activate Skyrim DLC?

To begin Dragonborn, you must travel to Solstheim. This can be done at any points after installing the game add-on content by travelling to the Windhelm docks and locating Gjalund Salt-Sage, a sea captain that may be willing to take you to the island for a small fee.

How do I start the DLC for Skyrim?

First, players must travel across the island to the Temple of Miraak and speak with Frea. After Elder Scrolls fans travel to this location in The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and enter dialogue with Frea, they can begin the Dragonborn DLC.

Does PS3 Skyrim have DLC?

Bethesda said in mid-January that the three Skyrim add-ons would finally be available on PS3 in February, months after their respective launches on Xbox Live — Dawnguard was released in June, Hearthfire in September and Dragonborn in December.

When did Skyrim last DLC come out?

The third and final expansion for Skyrim is the Dragonborn DLC, released for the Xbox 360 in 2012 and for PC and PS3 in 2013.

How do you trigger the Dragonborn DLC?