What is the order of the Talon saga?

Series List in Order

Order Title Date
1 Talon Nov-2014
2 Rogue May-2015
3 Soldier May-2016
4 Legion Apr-2017

Is the Talon saga finished?

Inferno was released on April 24, 2018, as the fifth and final book in the Talon Saga. Its existence was confirmed by Julie Kagawa at the end of Legion.

Will there be a 6th Talon book?

The Dragon’s Breath (Talon Series Book 6) – Kindle edition by Boschert, James. Literature & Fiction Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

What is the Talon saga about?

In a world in which near-extinct dragons pass as humans to grow their numbers secretly, siblings Ember and Dante Hill prepare for destined positions in the world of Talon only to be hunted by a dragon-slaying soldier.

How many books are in the Talon series?

5 books
There are 5 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase.

Who is the main character in Talon?

Talon is the first installment of the Talon Saga by Julie Kagawa. It follows the adventures of two dragon hatchlings, Ember and Dante Hill, the Adolescent/Juvenile dragon Riley/Cobalt, and the Order of St. George soldier, Garret Xavier Sebastian.

How does the Talon series end?

the dragonkiller and kills Lilith by shooting her in the chest. Lilith than falls to her doom. Back in the facility, Ember, Garret, Peter, Mist and Tristan located the Adult Vessels and blow them up before they can awake.

Is there a Talon movie?

An evolved assassin helps a girl look for her missing brother in a post-apocalyptic world.

How many Talon books are there?

There are 5 books in this series.

Who was Talon in Batman?

William Cobb
William Cobb was the most foremost and formidable of the Talon assassins used by the Court of Owls when Batman uncovered the secret society. He is also the great-grandfather of Dick Grayson, AKA Nightwing.