Who is Municipal commissioner of Rajahmundry?

Shri M. Abhishikth Kishore
The present Commissioner of the Corporation is Shri M. Abhishikth Kishore (I.A.S) and Special Officer is Shri. D. Muralidhar Reddy (I.A.S), Collector, East Godavari District.

Who is the municipal commissioner of AP?

K. Kannababu, IAS
Commissioner and Director of Municipal Administration, Andhra Pradesh

Type Governmental organization
Location Andhra Pradesh, India
Official language Telugu
Commissioner and Director K. Kannababu, IAS
Website cdma.ap.gov.in

Is Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation?

Rajamahendravaram Municipal Corporation (formerly known as Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation) is the civic body that governs the city of Rajamahendravaram in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh.

Who is the head of municipal corporation?

Administrative Heads

Names of Heads Local Authority Title
Mr. Robert Hill Kingston & St. Andrew Corporation Town Clerk
Ms. Kerry Chambers Portmore Municipal Council Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Winston Palmer Trelawny Parish Council Secretary/Manager
Mrs. Judy Lawrence Hanover Parish Council Secretary/Manager

Who is the mayor of Rajahmundry?

Mayor Contacts

Sr.No Corporation Name of the Mayor / Special Officer
1 Rajahmundry Sri D. Muralidhar Reddy
2 Eluru Sri Kartikeya Misra IAS
3 Vijayawada Smt. R.BHAGYA LAKSHMI
4 Nellore Sri .KVN Chakradhar Babu, IAS

How many divisions are there in Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation?

The Rajamahendravaram Municipal Corporation here issued a draft notification form-1 increasing the number of divisions to 52 from the existing 50 divisions with the proposed merger of 10 surrounding villages in connection with the ensuing corporation elections.

What is the largest municipal corporation in AP?

Municipal corporations GVMC is the largest municipal corporation with greater status. Out of 17 corporations, 16 are district headquarters, except Mangalagiri-Tadepalli.

How many municipal corporation are there in Andhra Pradesh?

Pages in category “Municipal corporations in Andhra Pradesh” The following 17 pages are in this category, out of 17 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).

Who is called Mayor?

mayor, in modern usage, the head of a municipal government. As such, the mayor is almost invariably the chairman of the municipal council and of the council executive committee. In addition the mayor may fulfill the roles of chief executive officer, ceremonial figurehead, and local agent of the central government.

Who is the Mayor of May Pen?

Winston Maragh
Mayor of May Pen Winston Maragh has engaged water resource experts from the National Water Commission, Rural Water Supply Limited and Water Resources Authority to improve domestic water supply for residents particularly those living in Northern communities which are mostly without a reliable supply of potable water.

How many mayors are there in AP?

Current Mayors

S.No City Mayor
1 Visakhapatnam Golagani Venkata Hari Kumari
2 Vijayawada Rayana Bhagya Lakshmi
3 Guntur Manohar
4 Kurnool

How many wards are there in Rajahmundry?

There are 50 Wards in Rajahmundry City.