Who is Tamilnadu Youth Congress president?

Tamil Nadu Congress Committee
President K. S. Alagiri
Chairperson K.Selvaperunthagai
Headquarters Sathyamurthy Bhavan, General Patters Road, Chennai-600002, Tamil Nadu
Youth wing Tamil Nadu Youth Congress

What is the work of Youth Congress?

Indian Youth Congress (IYC) During the 1970s, under the leadership of Sanjay Gandhi, the Youth Congress undertook activities such as tree plantation, family planning, and fought against domestic violence and dowry deaths. After the death of Sanjay Gandhi, Rajiv Gandhi took over in charge of the Youth Congress.

What is National Youth Congress?

The National Youth Congress (NYC) is the premier Economics forum for the top high school students in the Philippines.

Who is All India Youth Congress president?

Srinivas Bhadravathi Venkata is an Indian politician from Shimoga district of Karnataka. He is currently the National President of the Indian Youth Congress.

What is the meaning of KPCC?

Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee (or Karnataka PCC) is the unit of the Indian National Congress for the state of Karnataka. Its head office is situated at the Congress Bhawan, Queens Road, Bangalore.

What does the youth of India want engaging the youth?

The youth prefer a facilitative environment whereby the state act as a facilitator, not a regulator and plays a pro-active role addressing the youth concerns. Moreover, they want a corruption free-environment whereby the Merit prevails and there is the Rule of Law and not Rule of Man.

When did SK started?

The SK developed out of the Kabataang Barangay, established during martial law by President Ferdinand Marcos. Marcos established the KB in 1975 to give youth a chance to be involved in community affairs and to provide the government means to inform youth of the government’s development efforts.

How do I register with Yorp?

To register, organizations should prepare and complete the following: a) YORP registration form, b) directory of officers and advisers, c) list of members in good standing, d) copy of constitution and by-laws, and e) certification, endorsement or resolution from appropriate authority.

Who is Supriya in Congress?

Supriya Shrinate (born 27 October) is an Indian politician and former journalist, who currently serves as a National Spokesperson for the Indian National Congress. She contested the 2019 Indian general election (Lok Sabha election) from Maharajganj constituency. Shrinate worked for 18 years as a journalist.

What is with IYC app?

With IYC is Indian Youth Congress’ official smartphone App. With IYC allows you to become a Member of the IYC by completing all steps of the IYC membership process and add other Members as well.

Who is the first president of KPCC?

Former Karnataka PCC Presidents

# Name of the President Period
1 S. Channaiah 1967–1970
2 D. Devaraj Urs 1970–1972
3 K. H. Ranganath 1972–1974
4 K. H. Patil 1974–Jan 1977